Good ol' Carl

in #funny5 years ago

Sure, looks official to me!

Install anything you like :-)

Optimized-Carl.JPG

We trust you!

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
Don't take any wooden nickles :-)

Sort:  

Oh... Carl!

As I recall, he's really good with miniaturized surveillance devices. And he keeps that unmarked gray van of his looking SO "unmarked" people actually bring him donuts while he's parked....

I think that the fact that he wears his baseball cap 85% backwards proves he is just guy from the hood :-)

Well, Carl is the man.

Source: wikipedia.

Ah, then. A clever disguise if he is an android.

These days, the robots can do things I cannot. I saw this video a talk on AI.


The last part definitely not something I can.

When A.I. marries robotics this year, watch out!!!

Always a "lost" book to predict the apocalypse.
Part of me believe the Skynet scenario may happen one day but this year? No, I think not.
I think not during my life time. Maybe another 40 years.

OK, forget all the lost books :-)

Very recently Elon Musk, the developer of Tesla cars, has been saying that it is already too late. We have passed the point of no return. AI will be taking over all systems.

And AI will be able to download itself into the robotics you have so astutely pointed out to us in the video clip above. Elon Musk is saying we have to hope that AI will be benevolent towards humans. But there is no reason to think that it will be, and some evidence to show that it won't.

There's time to worry. I just hope it's not my time but it's true the ball has started rolling.

Looks like that card can get you everywhere Carl! lol!

The ladies are impressed.

I am sure they are:)

Carl for a better tomorrow!

I think that Carl and Siri would make a good couple. The children could have her looks and his brains.

except if they adopt :P

But there again a barcode is so reassuring 😂😂😂

I've often been reassured by a bar, but I can't remember being reassured by a bar "codes".

Is that ID a real one, or an edited identity card @onceuponatime

Judge not, that you shall not be judged :-)

of course the barcode is not real. :))))
now you have to tell us what is the real work that this man is doing?? :P

He installs, cares for, and feeds miniature Trojan horses.

very interesting job .... is he looking for a new employee?????????? :))))))

He is an employee. He is looking for a boss.

Lol. Yes, not the most trust inspiring ID!

But would you let your sister marry him?

If it were love then who would I be to stand in the way of such a beautiful thing!

You're right. I forgot. Love IS a beautiful thing(ee).

Looks like original but didnt trust that barecode

I guess you could scan it to see what (if anything) comes up. But be careful. People who question authority often have unhappy endings :-)

That's quite the ID. I don't know how official it is. Thanks for sharing

Well, he wanted to install a meter that would radio-transmit information about my energy usage in my house to the government power company (he said). Would you let him?

I don't think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94