Another roadside attraction

in #funny6 years ago

Marble-ous!

Optimized-Marble2.JPG

Simply marble-ous!

Optimized-Marble4.JPG

Another roadside attraction:

Optimized-Marble1.JPG

But your guess is as good as mine...

Optimized-Marble3.jpg
(even though I took this shot, for the life of me... I can't remember which way is up! LoL)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

And a bonus photo...

Optimized-Marble5.JPG

To remind us all, here's the thing,

After the Winter, comes the Spring!

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
"So, which way is up?"

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
White marbles! I have seen similar type of site in my country but forgot to "CLICK" my camera at that time!
Nice photo collection and the last one is yummy!

Cheers~

Just cuz I have nothing better to do

591CA979-13C7-4A91-8BAD-453BDAA91326.jpeg

Do you really think so? I guess we could take a vote on it......but I'm not sure that Reality is a democracy.

😂 Good idea Vote it out ....

Anyone second that? Anyone....?

Trigger happy one step 10 shots
😂
24D4EA92-2EEC-4D13-8023-37D985161C99.jpeg

Come on surely now someone will second that

yes, all you have to do is look at the plants, but your proof is solid as a rock

"all you have to do is look at the plants"

Do you read tea leaves too? :-)

Is that a Tom Robbins reference or just a coincidence? (Love that book :)

Then you should know: Do even cowgirls get the blues?

Yep, even cowgirls get the blues :) Jitterbug Perfume was by far my favorite, then skinny legs and all...was not as impressed with Half asleep in Frog Pajamas despite the brilliant title haha!

Jitterbug Perfume is on my shelf. If I die before i give it away, bury it with me :-)

That's magnificent, considering this is a quote from me about two years ago: When I die bury me in a cardboard box with every book by Tom Robbins, Richard Bach's Illusions and Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead, and all of my own books. From dust we came, and to dust we will return." Hahaha, it's a lovely picture isn't it, my dead body literally buried in books?

I love the extra photo !! :) Everyone focused on the marble photos and nobody took into account the rich and beautiful strawberry !!

Until one has tasted the wild ones from very high up in mountain meadows, you will never understand the supreme importance of strawberries. Strawberries, cherries, and an Angel's kiss in Spring....

jajaja exactly

I have days like that to where I don't remember up from down. You never know when you have the full picture in perspective. Thanks for sharing

Mama said there'd be days like this......

I have nothing better to do too but I have the same conclusion because of the corner

I just curious where they'll end up.

They will end up in the heat death of the Universe, like everything else that isn't evolving :-)

great photography my dear friend

If it was bad photography, would I still be your dear friend? Or are you a "fair-photo friend"?

did not understand the question I have problems in the English language whose native language is Spanish

fair-weather friend........
A person who is dependable in good times but is not in times of trouble. For example, You can't rely on Sarah—she's strictly a fair-weather friend

So I asked if you are "fair-photo friend" ..... and if I would still be your dear friend if my photography was not good.

Yes, in any case you are a wonderful friend

if we sell them we will take a lot of money...
Can you call the two men of the two previous post to help us to carry the marbles to the Greek Parliament...
I am sure that Tsipras will buy it..... :P

But Tsipras only has the money that he steals from us.

Oxxxxxx, you are right.... we will again pay the disasters that took place in the Parliament from the demostration...
what else will we see in this country?

Most people never learn that :-)

Maybe you took the shot lying sideways. 😄

Knowing me, I might even have been inside out :-)

i think you 're a bit sarcastic about the greek road attractions... i really find them cozy ...just have a look at this red 'pellegrini' machine.... this is what i call road style
...i'm PETRIFIED by this unique beauty!!! :)

I'm petrified that you think I might be being sarcastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86