You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cat Biting Her Nails!

in #funny7 years ago

Awesome. I listened with ear buds. That's a first for me. My cat likes to bite corrugated cardboard. She doesn't chew it or try to eat it. She just leaves little puncture marks all over the edges. She must like the way it feels or sounds.

Sort:  

Awe! I use those corrugated cat scratchers, but they are so hard on them I have to reinforce the ends with duct tape.

Well, I used to. Now it's masking tape.

Because Gizmo rips the duct tape off! Only Gizmo. And only duct tape!

My cat loves those too. Destroys them. Find those little pieces of cardboard all over. I usually put two next to each other giving her a double-wide. The best part...she will sprint towards them and jump on one, riding it as it slides a couple of feet across the floor. Someday I hope to get that on film. My surfin' kitty.

Oh yes, you have to get that on film!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43