Stupid Apple a Day Joke

in #funny6 years ago

It seems like my account has died. I am not even receiving any notifications in my Feed. So, even if someone posts something, I do not get notified. Something is wrong. Not sure what. Whatever it is, I hope it fixes itself. I'd love to post more thoughtful things, but after noticing that almost none of my posts are read by anyone, I am putting that on hold for some time. I need to figure out what is going on with my account.

Sort:  

Congratulations @omarf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66