You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something about love...

in #funny6 years ago

I apologize I did not do what I promised yesterday. I should not give excuses, but too tempting... You came home 15:00. I said let me work one more hour and I will do it. But you could not wait as you was too hungry. I also was like a total zoombie with having shit sleep for two days, one of which i was driving and picking you up from airport, and the second because of course you have to wake me up when you go to your "job". And last I was working on something very important, the future. And the next thing you do is force me to go through 5x conversions and 3x exchanges which took me 2 hours, because you wanted to save a tiny 5 $ fee for selling some steem dollar.

Btw, valentines tag on a story that happened yesterday? hmm I thought it is today. I got tons of surprises for when you come home :P Oh and how many times you didnt keep your promises to me? Way more than I did, so I know how it feels. But still, I feel sad and I am sorry that I didnt do this.

Oh yes, life is brutal. Especially for a new entrepreneur who is trying to build the services of the future, and at the same time taking more care at home.

Yes life is brutal :D I love you @rhubarb! <3

Sort:  

Hahahahahah. Calm down, babe!
It was JOKE! :D
I love you! <3

Seem you need halp at home... I know great cleaning company :-D

I know. 😂😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60