MonochromeMonday with a Model Shoot

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

The Obligatory Pumpkin Pic

P1110315.jpg

I always take my camera on my morning walks because you never know what you will see. Sadly I saw a cat all alone that was run over by a car...

Of course its a mitten not a kitten!!!

P1110319.jpg

Perhaps Im a bit too anthropomorphic, but doesn't my Hummer looked rather happy this morning. Just look at that sly grin. Must be the premium gas...

P1110316.jpg

Warning Almost NSFW!!

Dont say I didnt warn ya!

So further proof of being overly anthropomorphic lol...

Strike a pose!

Joby really looks stunning, no?
P1110322.jpg

A bit of a tighter shot...

Joby really has got it going on!!

P1110326.jpg

Dont be shy gals, nothing wrong with appreciating form, lines, and beauty. I mean just look at those legs...they go on forever! Joby even has her head flung back. What a pose!

P1110327.jpg

So that bit of fun probably cost 100 followers or so lol.

Now, just for Halloween, something truly scary!

Me_Frown__PS__P1110047.jpg

YIKES

Sometimes I scare myself!!!

YESDONE__zombie___P1110049.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

Almost? Lol! I think you nailed it, figuratively speaking. Got any more surprises up your sleeves? I could use one right about now.

Can you believe, not one complaint that the Old Guy wasn't "half nekkid"!! Now thats shocking!

Well, now, I am speechless. You know how hard that is to render.

Beautiful BW photos, and even more brilliant prose. Especially with THE Pose. I'm feeling quite effusive here, so never mind my odditae. Very fun post. (I think you should stick kitty in your windshield as a helper)

Im glad at least someone appreciates my silliness sophisticated humor!!!

I've always thought of you as a sophisticat...

I love the humor <3 strike a pose :)

Aww thanks. My silly humor :)

Having modeled in the past, I find it particularly amusimg grin

I never have shot a model before, so I thought I would give it a go 😉

Thanks for the visit! 🎃

I should hang my head in shame... I didn't take one photo of a pumpkin this year... lol Maybe a kitten lost its mitten. :P I have a joby knock off and I love it!! :D

At first, my friend thought it was a real cat lol. Im like look at the pic!! I would never post a pic of a real cat lol.

You got me with the mitten kitten thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63