You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens in Mexico - The Circular Pyramids of Guachimontones!

in #funny6 years ago

Aliens in Mexico truly. Hahahahaha.

This kind of view and places always do it for me. I love places like this. It makes me think and appreciate the wonders of the world. I would definitely go with my pen and paper or use the notes on my phone in a place like this.

Mexico is not big, it is huge. It's hard to see smaller places in Mexico. Who would have thought a place like this exists?

Sorry about your heels Maddie, just try to rock your new shoe instead.

You guys look great and strong. Couldn't love you guys any less.

Thanks for making us see this. Oh boy!. There are so many places to explore in Mexico that i don't have a favourite place to visit anymore. Hahahaha
Gracias amigos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31