Exam officer killed me with fart!!!

in #funny7 years ago

Service has been cool though, even though i have not be allocated class to teach as at last week and i kept going to school daily as the only corper that has resumed...(annoying)

The thought of teaching students that does not even understand anything aside hausa is a migrane on its own...God help us

Take a look at the corpers attendance book

IMG_20180118_101846.jpg

As if that was not enough, i went to school last week thursday to sightsee normally the way i use to do, that was when i received the torture of my life...they served me bread the previous day and i was thinking they are nice, because the school gives the students breakfast.

Hmmmm....so the thursday came and i was asked to wait for textbook to use, i was suppose to collect it from the principal because he teaches my subject "Geography"

The principal was busy in his office for almost 2 hours looking for book, me even thought it would be a make-sense textbook only for him to be bringing out leaflets from several angles, the thing vexed me small sha, when he would spoil the whole issue, he asked me to go and do photocopy of all the shits he gave me, i just shook my head well.

I took the ancient-of-days leaflets from him, like 50 sheets of them and decided to flip through in front of Exam Officer office where corper's chair is, that was when i received ma torture o

IMG_20180118_103356.jpg
Me didnt know that sugar cane mess/fart can smell reach like that.....oh boy the officer released the first one, as if that one did not do, he released the second one, my nostril blocked and i felt like fainting , that was when i gave up on the flipping.

I set out and left the school in annoyance, somebody help me to ask him, does he want to kill me???!!!!

Lolz

Sort:  

I am kind of disappointed @oladayoamusan, you should have turned it into a competition becos I know your own go surpass his. Nice one though

Can't stop laughing
Lolz
Did u later do d photography?

Which photography?

Hahahaha... You should have just added your own nah. Nice one chief

Thanks bro, back to back

Good write up. Keep it up

loool. Sugar cane fart... loool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68