Farting always makes me laugh

in #funny7 years ago

And a little funny animals :)

Laughing is great for your health and for your spirit. I think it is something we need to do every day because it makes life better, doesn’t it? I just feel that a lot of stress is released when I have a good laugh even though it is through some childish behavior like fart “pranking”.

Farting is the disgusting. although relieving,  act of  expelling intestinal gas through the anus with an unpleasant smell. Yeah I know, YUCK!!! but hey, it is funny. It always cracks me up because of the reaction of the other people when someone farts. Now that we are in the youtube era where it is easier to share with the world whatever we want, I have found many pranks (jokes) related to farting in public. Some use farting machines while others use their hands or mouth to imitate the sound that a fart does when it comes out into the world. However, one of the best ways of teasing  people is with “the pooter”.

This great invention of mankind is pretty impressive because it produces a very similar sound to farting and it is quite easy to use. “The pooter”, as their inventors like calling it, has made me laugh many times and I then decided to buy one and try it out. When I received “the pooter”, I was impressed by its simplicity. It is just a cylinder shaped rubber toy that has a tiny hole where air comes in and out making the sound of a fart (see the image). To use it you just place it on your palms and pressing it gently wo that the air that comes out of the holes can produce the fart sound.

So of course I bought one and instantly became a child again and started teasing people and cracked up at diverse reactions. I guess some people might not find it that amusing but catching people by surprise is just awesome. I love when they don’t know what to do or what to say and just stare at you or just ignore something so obvious.

Here are two videos of “the pooter” in action :


I guess I need to grow up a little but I can’t help it at times and hey, didn’t you laugh a little?

And a little funny animals :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62