NEED A GOOD LAUGH? LOOK NO FURTHER!

in #funny7 years ago

Last summer my son, daughter and their friends went to the river.

They found a large bullfrog.

This is what happened next,...

My son is the one rubbing its back....and the one with the goofy laugh at the end.

Hope you enjoyed this!

Sort:  

Bullfrogs are always fun to mess with before you skin and fry 'em up @oilyshumblehome!

Lol! Yup! Tastes like chicken!Just be sure to keep the lid on! Those legs will jump right out of the pan! Hahhahaha!

you have really eaten them ? :o

Yes. Yes I have! Haha! But this one was not harmed. Hehehe!

Lol, i want to try one day, it's not common to eat frogs where i'm from lol.

Their legs really are pretty good! Especially the big ones! Nice and meaty! We do a cornmeal coating and fry them up! YUMMM!

xD maybe one day, in a survival situation!

What are you chicken? hehehehe!

I have watched it numerous times and it still makes me LOL! Haha! I almost tagged you in this! Glad you found it!

Yes he was for sure! Long winded too! Just like me! Hahaha!

Thank you for the resteem my friend! ;)

I have never heard one do that before. Cracked me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45