You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging Drama - A Comic

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

You could also have received "you don't grasp reality", "you're a sad solipsist", "my posts will change the world", etc. Krnel assumes he knows the Truth, and doesn't accept people disagreeing with him, whatever nonsense he writes.
There are a great many reasons for flagging krnel, I particularly can't stand he's more arrogant than me, but I'm not sure flagging his posts just because a drone following makes him a lot of money is one of them.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @ocrdu - not saying he ist posting only nonsense but this entire war makes no sense to me and I also hate arrogance in general! Never flagged anyone and not planning to do so as well. Have an awesome Saturday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.17
JST 0.029
BTC 67114.70
ETH 2478.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56