You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Tell If a Post is Meant to be Funny or Not

in #funny6 years ago

Lol , your way of writing is totally unique ,doesnt matter if you dont use funny tag ..when ever i see your post my face itself starts to turn into smile ...
You got humour .....you know fuck everything You are awesome..

Sort:  

I use the funny tag because I'm placing my work into the funny pages. I don't want it anywhere else. I know I could write about other thing and make that funny. I do that sometimes. This post I wrote in character. It can't be taken seriously. It's a joke, so it needs to go where it belongs.

Everything you write is never serious , atleast you are making steemit like more than a newspaper ,making it funny ..i love your posts ...i love the technique you write it in with... #ALWAYSFUNNY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69