Comedy Open Mic Round 4 : My Entry

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

This is my second post in this week.
I am happy to be able to follow the contest #Comedyopenmic.

Funny story Marto and Mukito

Marto : when I'm school, with $ 5 money, go into the supermarket, I can get all my needs.

Mukito : Now everything is expensive yeah

Marto : "No! CCTV is everywhere".

Mukito :........(laughing alone)

giphy (1).gif
Source

I am still a beginner, but I am happy to be able to follow the contest #Comedyopenmic.

Thank you @idikuci and @comedyopenmic, thanks also to the judges and curators @carlgnash, @punchline, @steemwizards, @nonameslefttouse, @trafalgar, @dandesign86, @bluetower, @steemmatt, @dj123, @take5, and @teaching.

Thank you for everyone.

Regards @nurullistiani

Sort:  

keep practising @nurullistiani, we're proud of all our budding comedian, don't forget to go invite your two nominee to join us at #comedyopenmic

That's right @nurullistiani, you should have to practice again. Keep the spirit and keep working. And thank you for joining the contest that I invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51