You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons I'm a horrible mother

in #funny6 years ago

I lived that!! er, am living that ? At 21 and 23, the reasons have changed a bit, but the sentient remains. 1. Why didn't you tell me about....Examples: insurance, taxes. (I did!) 2. Why didn't you teach me to....Examples: make meatloaf, make an appointment, balance a check book (I did!) 3. It's not FAIR! ~this never changes 4. Arrrrg, face palm.... a mutation of Grrrrmrrrumph stomp, but no less concerning.

I look forward to seeing more of your posts!!

Sort:  

@nuntunc what a relief they grow out of it ;) grrrrummp stomp! And thank you, I look forward to being a part of the @steemit community and posting more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39