The New Lords of Dogtown

in #funny6 years ago

About three years ago, I came home to find my family had grown by one. One loving, skittish, adorable and RAD puppy.FDF0FCE7-F69B-4B66-A880-E01824F09F8C.jpeg
of course, I taught him to skate!
8F514151-3A13-4F0C-96CD-5EDB70BADEB6.jpeg
Recently Mac and I hit up a local skate park, but we BOTH busted ass on the vert ramp, my dawg Mac almost landed that 1080 spin too..sheeshAA4451C5-061A-45A5-B1D0-1783DC8341C8.jpeg
I also busted my wrist, which is nothing new to me; Similarly, Mac was not phased by injury either..9C80A83D-D081-4CBC-B58B-4F101CD5DC1D.jpeg
I actually overheard Mac telling another dog his bandage was from an injury from a ”Secret Mission”-now the neighborhood dogs think Mac is a CIA-covert ops puppy...and they're not that far off 02CABB63-7C03-4ED6-9AC3-E79FF73C45CE.jpeg
Another great thing about shredding with your dog is treating cuts. Mac is like Nosferatu or Dracula up in hurrr-dranking my bloods and licking me wounds clean! Owwww!

--(ps- No, it’s a joke. His bandage was unrelated; I’d never force my pup to do anything dangerous)

Sort:  

Macaroni with the cheese owwww

he invented a vert move: impossible to land without 4 itty bitty lil paws. After he perfected it and we had it filmed, we chose to name it. Mac originally suggested “the jay q” as in Jay Adams, legendary skater..in the end we landed on the name “Mac-twist”...cuz fuck tony hawk. we don’t care for him much

(rubs...his...)

ill be seeing you in COURT.

heh hehehe

Congratulations @novus-locus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That dog puts Powell Peralta to shame. Looks like you are going to start the new Chin Ramp dynasty. Nice road rash by the way.

you know it my dude, on some H street-new shit! moves we thought were never possible

I started skating in 1978 and have been stoked and amazed on the progression since then. Sick shit. You young bloods need to keep the level progressing upwards. Super stoked on the skate level now a days. Sick shit.

Your so much allike :P

haha yeaa he’s always busting my chops..saying all I do is copy him. but can you blame me??

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43