When I'm On: I'm Sofa King On!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

@NoNamesLeftToUse here again and I feel like I'm possessed!

I can't stop!

Look What I Did!

Firmly Planted - Copy.jpeg
Firmly Planted


You Damn Right I Made That!

Heard some rumors. People saying others might want to slack off with the posts and push out as much as they can while things are heating up!

Not Happening Here!

Oh hell no! I'll work harder! Get shit done! Set the standard! Make you compete for what you want! This ain't my first rodeo and if this was a picnic... I've been to a few of those too!

I Didn't Sit Around Scratching My Ass All Day!

A few times it was itchy though! So I took care of business! Like I always do! I have a certain set of standards I have to meet at all times! My people expect quality and dammit...

They Deserve It!

I think I've been awake for three days! I lost track! I don't care! I got shit to do! Places to be! People to meet! Other things too! The chicken fingers are almost ready!

Are You Feeling Pumped Up Yet!

I'm not even on drugs! This is just how I get when I'm full of piss and vinegar and feel like...

Gettin' Shit Done!

Now get out there and act like you deserve to be there!

So What If I Sound Like a Lunatic Hockey Coach!

That's why they pay me the big bucks(sometimes)!

linebreak1
You May Now Return to Your
Regularly Scheduled Blog Posts

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Sofa king tired......"
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

Is Piss and Vinegar a Canadian thing?- it sounds a bit like auto-urine therapy...

I have no idea where the expression comes from. I've heard it my entire life. I thought it would be something a sketched out coach would say. It's fun to say at least.

That saying is new to me!

.... I am such a bad influence. LOL.

I think you need a hat like this to fit your hard work mentality. Really neat piece. Looks like hands wearing gloves at the top and bottom getting ready to grab a brain.
im_sofa_king_awesome_trucker_hat-r0cd5f459587c4393baef15c46638c59b_v9wfy_8byvr_324.jpeg

That hat is sofa king cool! Now I don't feel sofa king stupid for using the joke.
The art... I was totally going for a brain. A brain growing and blossoming with ideas. The hands are there, but wait until you see the angry little deer!

Is the green what makes the deer? If so it's a big angry deer. If not then hmmm...I also see some tiger eyes in the brain.

Directly under the brain. Black for eyes and I screwed up the mouth. I was attempting to make another that shows two faces that can be flipped. A flip within a flip. I abandoned the idea after feeling exhausted.

Oohhh, I like it. It's like when you get the kaleidescope to land on that exact perfect spot, but better because you generally can't get soft colors in the middle like that.
You're getting hard to keep up with! Don't you dare burn yourself out and take your beauty and fun away from us!
Energy drinks are bad for you! Or is it espressos? Espressos can be bad for you, but they're so damn tasty. Unlike energy drinks which taste like medicine mixed with fake sugar and water. Basically what I imagine high insulin pee would taste like.

I don't touch energy drinks. I rarely touch the pop either(or soda as you americans say). I've just been busy. Plenty of water, good food and something to keep my mind occupied. I'll probably crash soon though. It's getting a little out of hand.

As for the art. I've been experimenting with the mirror tool again. I don't mind using it. I've noticed some people use it and the end result is just a snowflake. A few lines here and there. I like to go all out and try to make things look good. I don't know if that looks good. I like it. I just know it took a hell of a long time to do. I hope I don't get skunked on this post!

Well, I think it's awesome, slightly trippy ;)
It is late though, so even if you don't make much on it tonight, you still have tomorrow...unless you bury it with another post, haha!

I'll be taking a short rest. I've been hard at this for a few days now. Probably wait around for a few comments, try to check out a few posts as well but other than that, it's break time. ..and yeah, the art is trippy. It messes with my eyes. Do you get the Sofa King thing? I'm not sure if everyone knows that joke...

I sofucking do get it, but my brain is always picking apart and rearranging words, even regular ones lol ;)

Well that's good. I'm just sofa king tired and think everything is funny again.

Oh, the natural high from sleep deprivation that puts a humorous slant on everything, love that spacey place ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This looks so cool! reminds me of an old piece I once did!

Thanks! Don't be afraid to share your old stuff on your blog. Talk about it a bit too.

Thanks I will do that for sure! SHOULD I wait to grow a following or is that how I would grow ? in your opinion

Well, you have to start somewhere. I'd say you don't want to waste your best stuff at first, but a the same time, you'll need to find a way to get noticed. I suppose that doesn't help you much.

Commenting and putting yourself out there on other blogs is a good way to earn a few followers. Just make sure you're not spamming comments. Be real. People don't usually like it if you drop links to your articles in their comment sections either, unless you know the person of course. What I mean is... don't try to advertise your work on random blogs.

Also, I noticed a few typos on your intro post. We all make mistakes, but do your best to fix errors. Always proofread. Grammar and all that fun stuff goes a long way. You want to try to appeal to as many people as possible.

Yeah, I'm a very high energy person hope I don't come off any other guys but wouldn't really care what people think. Its part of life i just do me!

And Yeah I completely get what you're saying, didn't mean to advertise in your page! First comment I was excited lol! That was me being real haha! I am just saying my actually thoughts, but its funny cause I had texted my friends about steemit and gf was like you sounds very adversity and everyone who replied was like you working for them? or are you getting paid for this? haha and Im like nah i'm just excited about the whole concept and actuality of steemit.

I legitimately think its awesome !

Everyone will assume there's some sort of catch. Just treat your blog as a business. You can have all the energy you want, if that's what you're selling. Get it? Don't treat it like a facebook page so much. It's really hard to get noticed if you simply post an image like you're "sharing" something. Your blog is like having your own website. It's perfect for artists, and many other types as well of course. ...and it is pretty damn awesome.

Is this how the Tumblr Wave felt like? haha
I think this is better

Me and my sofa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62