Sort:  

I thought I saw some movement through the peephole. That Carl was standing right there watching me sweat. No nobody tells me anything. I called Master and he was "fine, I have liquor and I know how to use it."

Yeah, he sure likes that new peephole. Next time, just call. If he doesn't answer, that means head on over. I'm sure this method won't lead to any confusion.

I fell for that, once. He's "c'mon over" and I get there, door locked, everything locked except that window above the back porch. Well not that I climbed that maple to get up on the porch or anything, it just, those kinds of windows are never locked in the movies.

Be wary of the soft spot up there. I'm not sure how that hole got there, I just know it's there. I'm certain the next one to make that mistake will be finding their way inside the hard way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65