You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting! The Green Thing I Made

in #funny7 years ago

I was thinking about inventing my own challenge, but I can't seem to challenge myself enough to think of one. Ding! I got it! It's the Think of a challenge challenge! Every day of the week you have to think of a new challenge, then write a post about it! This is going to be huge! Exclamation points again! Why do these things keep following me!

Sort:  

Think of a challenge challenge! I can't think how I didn't think of such a thing. It might be too challenging for me to even comprehend!

I am going to start a challenge. The unfollow all challenge posters challenge!

I think I'm going to invent the Emotionally Challenged Challenge challenge. Then we can watch the sociopaths duke it out.

What about Challenge the Emotionally Challenged challenge! That would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52