You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empire has sent you a friend request.

in #funny6 years ago

Buh-lock...chain?

But how will I know where I am if my device doesn't tell me?

Where will I write my apologetic status message after I had 13 beer, 7 shots of tequila, and got kicked out of my best friend's house for saying something about his wife's ass? People will need to know how I will never drink again.

Does it have news about a president from another country who seems powerful on the surface but weak in reality because he can't touch a Canadian no matter how hard he tried?

I have to go. My cat wants to be photographed again and then I thought I should go wash the car, stand next to it, and take a selfie of my success. My friends will need to see this.

Sort:  

May the force be with you....

hehe irony

Yes I do not believe your primitive planet is ready for the blockchain. Your inhabitants seem to prefer to bow down to their current masters. Don't worry. They won't be the masters for long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68