Madness: How To Multitask Like An Idiot

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself here once more
and you know what?
I don't know what day it is, where I am, or any of that fancy stuff!

madness.jpeg
Madness

Word on the street tells me there's some kind of a "color challenge" going on right here at Steemit dot com. I don't know what the hell that means and I certainly hope this isn't about race.

If it is a race, I'd say I'm still a fast runner, though I haven't been chased by anything lately to know for sure.

Apparently

Each and every day, people show off their photos. One day it's a red photo, the next day it's orange. Something like that.

I don't have time for rules though, nor do know what day it is or why.

So

I decided to create that image up there using every magic digital crayon in my imaginary box of tricks. Now I'm set for the week. I am what they call a genius.

This gives me more time to focus on other hobbies, like sitting on that one bench in the park while I eat a jam sandwich and get it all over my shirt. I also enjoy bird watching. Big Bird is my favorite.

I Made Pancakes the Other Day

That doesn't have anything to do with anything though.

Here Are a Few Other Images I Produced Similar to the One Above

(One above? No, I don't mean God)

FuzzyWuzzyWasAWas - Copy.jpeg
Fuzzy Wuzzy Was a Was

Two Ducks Fucking - Copy.jpeg
Two Ducks Fucking

Thats Life Sonny Boy - Copy.jpeg
That's Life Sonny Boy

Bell Ringer Copy.jpeg
Bell Ringer

The Gift.jpeg
The Gift

Conclusion

I like turtles.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Another fine post by an artistic genius!"
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

Hello I'm using your madness as wallpaper.
I hope you don't mind? I find it absolutely incredible. Maybe you should develop an app and sell them. That's just me thinking out loud.

I'm sure many use my work as wallpapers. That's one of the reasons why I offer up fairly high quality images on most occasions. When it comes to selling them, I'm content earning what I earn here. I do hold on to the files I use for production, and can offer a much higher quality version for printing purposes. Those I sell, but not many are interested in purchasing. As long as things are going well here, and enough people recognize the quality and vote, I'm happy enough.

But what about the pancakes?!! Great new art, love all the wild colors. And I'm pretty hip to the color challenge, so I should know. Thanks for some more great art and wordsmithing to match. Turtles are hip too...

You sure know how to "Get It Done", whatever "it" is. In this case the ColorChallenge. People put their week's worth of images in a collage after 7 days. Here, you just dispense with all that finagling and delay. "Get It Done!" "That Guy" would be proud!

I just balled it all up and threw it in a pile. One big multitasker salad. Getting bored though. Time to multitask something else.

You do move on to the next thing really well, rather than staying in place!

I suck at multitasking when it comes to the internet. nice artwork

It's not easy, but I think I have this fancy multitasking stuff all figured out. Three jam sandwiches later and I'm still patting myself on the back.

Lol. I could use a sandwich right now. Thanks for the idea


I have the perfect soundtrack to your art! 😄

That's a great video. I tried strumming my art but it seems defective. Sound simply won't come out of it no matter how hard I try. Thanks though. This song is a nice touch.

Haha, im actually kind of glad to hear that. Resteemed👍🏻

ROFL hahahahaha :D
my fav is the ducks
following!

Awesome! Thanks.

Strange but Nice!!!!

Strange is nice!

You definitely got more colors than the rainbow in there!! It will work for every day. What color jam did you mess on your shirt? A photo of it might work for one of the days!!

I like that strawberry stuff. Best part is, I save money because I don't have to buy shirts that already come with colors or fancy prints on them! Genius!

I had a turtle once. He was kind of boring and bit me. Set him free in the river. Nice to see all the bright colors. Getting all those color challenge days into one piece of art is a brilliant idea.

Turtles are great when they don't act up and start being jerks. We don't have wild turtles here, just smelly ones in aquariums. As for the colors, a huge time saver for everyone would be to just take a photo of a rainbow, then kick back and drink beer all week knowing the work is finished!

Top 2 are my favourites, excellent!!

Thanks @daveks. I haven't done one of this style in a little while. Just thought I'd put the new one at the top in with a few older images for good measure. I think I have a few more I could have put here, but I don't want you all going over your data limits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41