How to Mow a Lawn Like a Genius

in #funny7 years ago

So many people mow like everyone else.

Back and forth and back and forth and back and forth!

Assholes!

Do you want more time to sit back and drink beer? If the answer is yes, maybe or sometimes, listen up!

Look at this nice diagram of your lawn.
Your lawn.jpeg
I even added dandelions so you feel more at home.

First!
Go around the edge one time.
Like this!
Your lawn2.jpeg
Good job!

Next!
Go to the middle!
"?"
Don't ask questions! Just do it!
Mow a nice little circle there in the middle!
Like this!
Your lawn3.jpeg
Good Job!

Now!
Simply spiral out to the edges.
Watch how fast your circle grows!
No need to do 100 pointless turns!
Those waste energy and valuable beer drinking time!
Your lawn4.jpeg
Your lawn5.jpeg
Your lawn6.jpeg
Tidy up the corners and it's Miller time!


Perfect for all mowers! With a zero-turn you can mow at 100 mph! With a dumb ass tractor, you can finally stop taking those long pointless turns! With a push mower, you'll barely burn a calorie!

Make your own adjustments to the new plan. Sometimes two circles is better than one!

Also, if everyone jumps on the bandwagon, it'll look like we all have crop circles in our yards when we look at Google maps!

Do It!

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Your neighbors will think you're crazy(then start doing it too)!"
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

For some reason I read "How to Moo like a Cow"

Ever try to milk a mower?

well, now that you are mentioning it...

Just reach down under there and pull. Be careful though, they bite.

You almost make it sound sexy

Is it getting hot in here?

She's ready to give birth.

dude I did too.

I just don't mow until the grass matures and dries out a lot. In the meantime, I eat the dandelions. I do mow trails that change every year. It's fun walking through grass that's up to my shoulders or even higher. I'm glad I don't live in tick country or I would be in real trouble.

I live in tick country. Those things are nasty little bastards. I'll eat the dandelions too. I don't care if people look at me like I'm a bit off. I'm already mowing in circles!

I admire your ability to keep mowing with all those ticks. I was in Minnesota last week and I had my fill of them! I hope they did not have their fill of me, but I did pull off some. Mowing keeps the ticks at bay -- so keep on mowing in your circles!

Oh I will. You can count on it!
@nonameslefttouse! Making Google Maps look cool, one yard at a time!

haha -- there are some interesting sights on Google maps. I'll have to look for a Canadian crop circle or two!

Buy a circular lawn from your local lawn-farmer..... Stick a post in the middle... Tie the rope to it ... Tie the other end to your mower... Tape down the throttle and let your mower gooooo... Round and around to the centre. Jobs a goodn'

Every yard should be round starting now!

Or you could start your circle on the outside and work your way in...perfect crop circles

As you can clearly see by this wonderful demonstration... I'm not the only genius in this world!

Why step into your yard at all?

Because life is better when lived!
Those robot mowers would be good for city people I guess. Wouldn't help me much.

Hey man, I was just trying to help - I thought that your goal was to drink beer!

Btw, I wonder if I can plot crop-circle designs in the robot....that's hilarious.

It's all good!
Honestly though... I really insist people start putting strange designs on their lawns. This world is just getting too damn boring!

Gotta love status quo... lol. The do it because they're commanded to (supposedly) and the Americans do it because they want to fit in.

I like the crop circles, fairy circle are also nice!!
Just be careful when using an electric mower.

That's actually a good lesson to add in here.
Always practice safe mowing!
...and if you get dizzy, don't fall down in front of the blades!

That could be catastrophic!! You might get a haircut at the same time as mowing the lawn.

Hilarious! Thanks for the laugh!

You're welcome! Thanks for stopping in!

I wish my new neighbors would mow in circles, anything but what they currently do! Actually, it's a bit ironic because they seem a bit slow, and they really like to mow, reminds me of someone--

Mow, Forrest! Mow!

I am super tempted to yell that out the window at my neighbors the next time they mow, which means tomorrow.

People always now there lawns too short!

Very funny...

Yup! Try it out though. Works well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83