How To Mine Ethereum (Very Easy)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny4 years ago

How To Mine Ethereum (Very Easy).png

what everybody welcome to we do take so one of our previous videos was about how to start Bitcoin mining with nice hash and a lot of people did actually start mining so how nice hash works is it mines different coins and then pays you out in bitcoins but not everybody wants to mine just bitcoins they want to - cerium Z cash Pascal there's a lot of different coins out there so in this video I'm going to show you guys how to - curium it serum is one of the most popular coins at the moment it's very easy to mine all you need to have is like a gaming PC or even better miner and then all you else you need is a Durham wallet so if you don't have one on the link in description for you to go and create one it's very easy and then all you need to have is your a serum address and that's it so let's go into the video do you live in South Africa and want to get yourself some awesome new gaming products well check out rebel tick they have extremely low prices and they stock all the major brands like a soos MSI gigabytes Corsair and many more you can check us on with the new products they got in from key skill and cougar gaming so visit rebel tech zero today to get the products you're looking for at a low price ok so the first thing you're going to have to do is create your cerium wallet so there's a bunch of wallets out there that you can use at the moment I'm just going to use the Jax wallet so the nice thing about the Jax world is that there's a few different ones wallets you can actually create so you can store bitcoins you theorem - coins if you're in plastic like coins e cash so a lot of different ones so I already have a Bitcoin aetherium NZ cash one so all you do is you just get your interim wallet address so you just copy that so you know you have it after that you go to nano pool org so we're going to mine on the nano pool pool so one two year old also I'll leave all the links in the description for you to actually go and check out so once your just goes on to the theorem QuickStart you're going to download Claymore deal miner so let's quickly go on that okay so once you're here you just save it I already did it's on my desktop so once that's done you can create a folder put it into a folder and extract it so I already did all of that so once it's here you just scroll down to start only either so for this video I'm only gonna mine a cerium you can also deal mine Pascal or decree and everything but for this video just only either so once you're just right click on the start only ether and then say edit and once you here you just add in your wallet address over here so you can also add a worker name if you want to so I'm just going to take rise in one I spelled that wrong Rison one and email address as well if you want to it'll just send you like notifications and everything for with your images so once that's done you can just save exit and save and then start okay so while the miner is going I just want to show you guys the readme file where the dual ethereal miner has a few additional features so you do have some command line options as well if you want to use a different commands so you can do that if you want to you also have its wiki's roll down where you have your dual mining so you can go on different pools so the etherion pool which is then going to mine the etherium and cyclone you can mine it cerium and decree as well so there so it's a few different ones you can go on if you want to you can use the supernova as well and mindsight coin so but we're mostly focusing on the single mining of aetherium so like I said we're mining on the no pool if you want you can mine on the east pole the f2 pool you can mine with nice hash or you can even mine solo although I wouldn't really recommend it because it's going to take forever to actually make anything so if you want to change up you can just copy the entire section here and then paste it in at the bat folder so just like we did with the Nano pool one so it's pretty straightforward if you want to change pools you can just do it like that okay so at the moment we're getting about 18 mega hashes a second so it's range between 18 point to 18 point one around there so if you actually want to see how much that is worth it like dollars you can go to crypto compare calm weather I have a mining calculator which I'll also link in the description for you to see how much you're actually making so let's quickie take in our hash records just take 18 dollars and if we don't do not pay electricity we make about 3.30 per day so for a month you'll get about $100 but now if you have to pay electricity it does go up a bit so I know my 1060 key uses about 120 watts so I'm getting about three dollars a day with 1960 so it's not bad but you can get more so let's quickly see if I went over clock my GPU how much I get then okay so this is my overclocking profile so this is mostly my gaming one I don't really want to push it that far because it I'm not going to use it like 24/7 this is just for now so with my overclock I'm putting an extra hundred makers on the core and 400 megahertz on the memory clock so that's relatively good enough so if I boost that like I said we're getting about 18 points for 18 point to surrounds there it's already went up to 20 mega ashes a second so let's give it some time and see what I get okay so it looks like I'm getting about 20 mega hashes a second so this quickly see how much that as in dollars so instead of 218 let's take tweeny still take the electricity so we're getting about 333 dollars 40 at the moment so it's about a 40 cent increase so which isn't bad so if you want to you can overclock to get that extra bit out let's recheck how much if you know electricity it's about $3 70 so not a big difference but yeah that's pretty much how much you would make I know some people get about 22 mega Ash's second with 1360s if they do a big overclock so then you would get about $4 which which is pretty good but yeah like I said this is my gaming overclock it's not a heavy overclock for mining so my temperature is still pretty relatively good with my compared to my fan speed so you can appreciate a lot more if you want to but remember if you're gonna mining for 24/7 it is going to put a lot of strain on your GPU so just keep that in mind okay so I'm just gonna stop the miner at the moment because it's really draining my system the recording is struggling to record so like I said I'm getting about 18 mega hashes on stock and about 20 when overclocked run overclocked a little so if you actually want to see if everything is working you can go to e 2 dot nano pool dot org so I'll leave a link in description for this as well then here you just add in your cerium wallet address and just search for it and I'll pick up your book your account and what's currently mining so current hash rate was 17 so it's not going to be exactly right you have to leave it to my for like two hours or so for to actually balance out so you can see actually was rising one which it was and then was about 17 18 mega is a second so here you can see the graphs when it started and how much you were making everything your balance like I said your current hash rate the average hash rate over the last six hours and then with the reported hash rate which it actually was so you also have a minimum payout of zero point two theorem but you can change that you can change that to point zero five if you want to or even to 20 so once it reaches that he'll pay out into your your wallet so it's pretty simple everything is here for you just something to keep in mind is that the DAC file is increasing every 45 days or so so that can be a problem if you have a weaker GPU so if you have as they say three gigs in 60 or so the DAC file is going to increase and you're really going to struggle so there was calculations with the the next stack increase that a lot of they're like the nine 70s and nine 80s or the 900 series cards are really gonna get a heavy drop in hash rights so even with some of them it's dramatic like five five mega second drop so just be careful of that if you do not have like a 6k chord or four gate card even you're probably going to have to look at something else because the theorem is not going to be worth it anymore so you can look at something like Z cache if you want to I did make a video on the cache so you can go and check that out unless it's for the video I hope you guys enjoyed if you did please like share comment comment also like I said I did make a video on how to mine bitcoins for me to easiest and the most profitable at the moment so I'll leave a link in description for you for the video how to mine bitcoins also I did make a video on how to mine C cash with your CPU during a videographic scored your AMD graphics card and also then how to - cerium with your graphics card so all of the videos will be linked in the description below and if you do have any questions please let me know in the comments below I'll try to answer you as best I can and if you do have another coin you would like me to make a video on or literally anything else about like the crypto please let me know in the comments like I said I'll try to do it as best as I can but anyways thanks for watching guys and I'll see you guys next time just go [Music]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46