You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is It So Easy to Write 'The The' and Not Notice?

in #funny6 years ago

I already know what you're thinking.

"Who cares! This is a shit post."

And you're probably right, but do you have to be so rude? << hahaha thanks for the laugh!!!

I don't EVER notice, hence why I have SO many typos in all of my posts. I don't care! I still like your post with "the the" and I like this "the the" post because it made me smile.

That's all that matters.

So the "the the" haters can suck it.

Sort:  

That was an important part of the 'lesson' here today. They always teach us to own our work and be confident. The pros will say something like, "Never make your readership feel as if they're wasting their time."

But just look at how many wonderfully chilled out and down to earth people I get to meet when I break all the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69