Story of my life || presented by Stupid is as stupid doessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Hello Steemit.

@noisyboy here.

A short Bonus Comic Strip.

Panel-01.png

Panel-02.png

Panel-03.png

Panel-04.png

Panel-05.png

HeHe.. STORY OF MY LIFE

I Hope all of you enjoyed the SuperBowl Week. I know I haven't posted for awhile. Sorry for the delay, will be posting more episodes soon. Wanted a post a comic strip right away and created something which I can personally relate to. I hope you enjoyed it. Please upvote and resteem.

Direct link to the above strip: https://Pixton.com/ic:zo7lx5bw
Ref for this episode: Peanuts

If you want to know more about Steem, Steem power and Steem dollars please read Episode#03 of Stupid is as Stupid does
Link to episode #03 : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@noisyboy/steem-steem-dollar-and-steem-power-in-stupid-is-as-stupid-does-ep-03

Resteem, Follow and Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69