My new unicorn slippers!

in #funny6 years ago



 

I confess I'm not a big fan of the sober club and I do not mean just alcohol.

So today I wanted to share another piece of my life with you, the love for all that is pink, sparkling and is deeply kitsch.

This passion of mine has often cost me severe parental repercussions that have turned into shaky heads and big sighs.

When I wanted to go to school the pink folder of Sailor Moon and the  pink fluorescent shirt and nobody could make me change my mind about my  whimsical clothing.

The transition to the dark phase was almost a relief for mine, at  least there it was all black and could almost be exchanged for an  elegant look in a few days.

They also bore the dolls hanged on the chandelier.

They believed my kitsch phase was over, they did not know that it was  dormant waiting for the great return and sometimes even peeping out even  then, the sheets and leopard clothes sometimes appeared here and there  at home.

Growing up I learned to hide this side but I never managed well and  pink clothes in my closet are never missing and even fluorescent  yellows.

With horror of friends and relatives, my fluo yellow sweatshirt stands  out even now in my closet and often the unaware use of disapproving  looks.

Now I am a serious and responsible adult with a healthy taste of the  horrid as my friends say, extended to tell them to my fiancés.

I still love everything that glitters, pink, hypercolored and absurd. I go crazy for leopard on every surface, neck buoys, bags and hairy slippers and fluorescent colors.

And now that I'm thirty years old I like unicorns and I have a paypal.

And nothing is the result.

Ps: I also have pink and fuchsia combined headphones.

Sort:  

They are amaizng! I love them! I bet they're so comfy. I have little slippers that are like sleeping bags lol!

One must embrace individuality. Enjoy your pink side and laugh often my friend.

Pretty slippers.
Followed you please follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71