You come here and sit near me

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

i will bring you today moonshine...
you come here and sit near me...
open the door of love
hug me and say you are my love

don't stay away from me....
don't look at this eye...
you come here and sit near me..

I will be a butterfly in your love...
flowers swdlen talking about the love...
hug me and say you are my love...

Sort:  

upvoted, followed, resteemed, and promoted. im proud on you^
i like the part about bringing me moonshine most ^

thank you so much dear... 😍😍😍

dont thank me. just dont ask for followers and upvotes^ thats called spam, and someone will flag you for that.

instead spamming, write poems ^^

@OriginalWorks

also remove tags bitcoin and steemit ^ you can get flags for that too^

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @interceptor.

@interceptor thank you appeal to @sportic. This post will see more than 4K of my followers

Congratulations @nizam8089! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello @interceptor....can u help me

hello @interceptor can u boost my post i m new in steemit ...

no, i can only flag you for spamming. but if you write post about spam, and steemit rules, i will help you.

i m new in steemit i don't know there rules .next time ... i will try my best thanks to you

but if you dont stop asking for follows, people will flag you to 0.
read the rules first.

ok and many many thanks......i love you

nice my friend pliss vote and follow me

So NIce ,..... Upvote me ..... @faruk360 i am new Member of Steemite plz helpe me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83