Sweet Love story

in #funny7 years ago

Suddenly Nisha called suvro
.
Nisha- Love me ... ??? ".
Suvro- Huh. . . !!!
Nisha- Why ... ???
Suvro-Because you have a very small sesame under your lips
There !!
Nisha- More ...???
.
Suvro- When you laughing your toe on your left necklace ... !!!
Nisha- More...???
Suvro- I love you because I can't live without your love.
Nisha- First time, what is the reason love me and why... ???
.
Suvro-One day, you take a hand behind your shoulder and your hair
Hugging ...............
Nisha- Understand that !! Then when do you fall in love with me ... ???
Suvro-one day sir in the class one joke said the entire class was ticking and I was looking at you with a smile ... !! Laughing, once you closed the eyes, I was sure for a moment - you are not a man, you are fairy .. !!
.
Nisha- when you was last love with me.???
Suvro-When I told you a fairy before,
You did not smile but your eyes laughing ... !!!!
Nisha- Your result is not good or we get married
Where to stay ... ??? What to eat ... ???
.
Suvro-One dish, one dish, one below the roof
The sky is mixed with love, both together
Eat ....... !!
.
Nisha-Stop it. Stop, I have a condition ... !!!
Suvro- What ... ???
Nisha- Water consumption glass will be one ... !!!!
.
Suvro- Ha ha ha ha ...
Nisha- Do not smile with tooth
There is another condition
.
Nisha- you can't forgotten children Birthday !!!!
Suvro- ok ok ............... and some more ... ???
Nisha- Hmm ................when I'm angry i tweak you
... !!! coz my anger is like that ......
.
Suvro- Slow down, okay ... ???
Nisha- no......... will give you a lot!
Now you can say if you have any condition ... !!
.
Suvro- Hmmm, there is, too. . . . !!
The nose is always a 'nosepin'
'lampback' day and 'ice cream'
At the time of eating at the unwary corn cakes in the corner
It's going to ... It's going to be in the meantime. . . !!!!
.
Nisha- Ah! . how many hobby. . . !!
Suvro-hum. I have many hobbies for you ,,, because I love you so much
Nisha- I love you too !PicsArt_11-15-05.52.02.jpg

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

gave you 1.00 sbd Instead, you only gave me 0.42 sbd but why? What is the benefit of this?
@minnowpond

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 72.0% @anu upgoat, thanks to @nizam8089
It consists of $1.12 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nizam8089 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39