You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting For The Wife To Get Changed

in #funny6 years ago

Yeah right Hmm.. finally. Do I look fat in these
No, not at all.. you look a bit not slim.
And I like the way you tummy tucks out, its..... round
anything other than this makes you wait another hour or a liar

Sort:  

100% right Hmm.. finally. Do I look fat in these
No, not at all.. you look a bit not slim.
And I like the way you tummy tucks out, its..... round
anything other than this makes you wait another hour or a liar

Right finally. Do I look fat in these
No, not at all.. you look a bit not slim.
And I like the way you tummy tucks out, its..... round
anything other than this makes you wait another hour or a liar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77