Translation of Chinese may not be so easy, ha ha! 翻译中文可能不是那么容易吧,哈哈!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago

Thank you yesterday and I welcome the point with the praise of friends, ah, my English so bad, it is only to collect online interesting content, you give me a little affirmative, thank you ah. 

Friends told me that foreigners may have interests in English Chinese translations particularly. In the Internet often see, then I would also like to put some me feel funny here, let everyone have a laugh at it! Often I have to go to check the dictionary to know where funny ah, I hope me a lot of learning a little English here!

谢谢昨天欢迎我跟点赞的朋友们啊,我的英文那么差,也只是搜集网上轻松有趣的内容,你们也给我一点肯定,谢谢啊。   朋友跟我说,外国人可能对于中文翻译英文有问题的特别感兴趣,网上也常看到,那我就也放些我觉得好笑的在这里,让大家笑笑吧!常常我还得去查查字典才知道好笑在哪里啊,希望在这里多多学习一点英文!

Let everyone happy, the photos I put together but are not mine. :)

Sort:  

lol have to put the links to piks or refer credit nihao to you to the first chinese word to hello "how are you" "you god"?! thanks! :P

ok. nihao! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77