Perfect Push up Technique! (lose 43 lbs. in 10 days)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

IMG_2381.jpg

**Perfect Push Up Technique: 3 easy steps to losing weight

So, here's the deal, we could all lose a little weight. Well, I'm going to break it down using this random hot chick from the gym that may or may not have any clue what she's doing.


IMG_2383.jpg

Step 1: Get down on the ground wearing marginally revealing Lulu lemon leggings.


IMG_2379.jpg

Step 2: Slowly lower yourself to the ground...Ah, ah...slow it down. No need to rush this.


IMG_2385.jpg

Step 3: Now just do whatever the f'k you can, shaking your head a lot, perhaps a little moan here or there just for the effort, and then give it all you got on your way back up. Hell, use your knees, girl...we ain't hatin'.


REPEAT Step 1-3 about 200,046 times to lose 43 lbs.

Fitness is easy, y'all. Now let's get to it.

And there you have it.

Sort:  

I'm sure you were watching her for "fitness technique" reasons.

I was like step one, I can do that no problem, step two, easy cheesey. Step, god this looks rough but I can do anything once right? Then I read the part where you repeat steps 1-3 200,046 times? I'm so screwed!

Well, don't do them all at once. Spread them out over a few hours. Get water frequently between sets.

Ya, I'm kinda thinking along the same lines...maybe one a day for a few years until I get the hang of it :)

Yeah, take it in doses. No need to rush it.

I really do need to pick up the peace a little and start doing more. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62