Addicted to Gifs...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Yes, it's a real problem. People ask me a question and I'd rather just answer them with a Gif. I mean, why use human language when I can inundate you with seconds of repeating meaning?

I mean, one could, if they so desired, tell a story with GIFs. They could create a whole film with these little bits of stolen film. It's enticing to imagine...

The End... for now:)

See what you can do with the magic of GIFS.

Sort:  

Steemit is great. You will love it!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
You have now used #introduceyourself 31 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37