Cryptocurrency Is Better Explained in Comedy...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

My husband has been deep into Crypto for 2 years now. He's been trying to explain what it is and how it works since then. But I still couldn't understand it.

Not until Ronny Cheng came into the picture.

With a little humor, everything suddenly makes sense.



I wonder if people are investing in Cheng Coin now... 😂

Sort:  

this is so friggin' genius. so wish there were more comedians putting together stuff like this. :-)

I wanna see a John Oliver skit about Crypto. It's gonna be GOLD 😂

omg YES PLEASE! :-D

Hillerious!
Perfect before I catch some sleep 😴
Just what I needed to end my day NOT a looking at my wallets 🙈🙈🙈

The dip IS frustrating 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39