WHAT HAPPENED?

in #funny6 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED?

An old man healers still show good healing, one day the old man suddenly asked:

  • He heard the doctor heal the gods, he has cured a bunch of it? He replied lang:

  • How many people listen to me is cured. The old man frowned,

  • Have you forgotten? He told my grandchildren to take medicine for a year, then he can drink three months to die? He waved his hands and said,

  • Obviously he does not listen to me. I told him to take medicine for a year, why drink three months have died? If you take medicine for years, do you think?

Sort:  

@nguyenduydu87, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48