Once in the forest - History - how the lizard punished me

in #funny7 years ago

IMG_2979.JPG
I caught an interesting lizard and she bit me by the finger. She has very sharp teeth. And I think there is some substance in these teeth. Since the finger swelled and was very sick.
I had to do disinfection both outside and inside.
That's such a funny story happened to me recently in the forest near my house.
So beware of wild green lizards. They are dangerous. They when feel danger - bite very painfully.
IMG_2985.JPG
In the photo I'm @nezaigor. With a very dangerous and wild lizard.
Good luck to YOU, look under your feet when you walk in the forest.
In general, I'm not afraid of lizards, I'm big for them and I'm not fit for food :)
**
But the snake is afraid and even snakes. I do not particularly distinguish them.

Sort:  

its same like croc or non poisonous snake bite. reptiles are "saving" massive ammount of all kind of bacterias in their mouth. proper disinfection is must do.

interesting, I follwed you, follow me here and in golos also I followd : https://golos.io/@cryptoearner

is that a baby iguana/

It looks like

i had iguanas as pets for 10 yrs until the cold winters up here did them in. i miss them very much and yes those teeth are very sharp.

Crocodile cage diving in Africa filmed on a GoPro, into the water with the beast.

Lethal lizard!

hah right after u said beware of a poisoinous lizard that bit you, u then post image of you holding this lizard lol maybe if u dot go around picking up lizards u wont get bit lol
XD but thank u for ur service warning me about this asshoole of a lizard who thinks he can go biting steemit users! who does that lizard think he is ? doesnt he know that you are a steemit user part of a 500 million dollar company

i hope you found the anti venom!

maybe u should tag it and arrest thee liard sed it to lizard jail...biting a human is a first class lizard felony

:)

i followed u for this lol good joob keeep spreading steemit to everone in ur country

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53