Sort:  

Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

Interesting!!

"You know, that little droid is going to cause me a lot of trouble."

I just started posting recently and am very happy I came across your posts, they give me enlighten me immensely on this platform- Thanks!

It is cool

"May the hair on your toes never fall out!"

"There is nothing like looking, if you want to find something. You certainly usually find something, if you look, but it is not always quite the something you were after."

"Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?"

"Harry, suffering like this proves you are still a man! This pain is part of being human … the fact that you can feel pain like this is your greatest strength."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36