These Songs Make Me go ROFL, Check Out

in #funny7 years ago

The day was going plain and had no excitement in it except from posting posts and comments on Steemit. Then my girlfriend sent me a link of this Nepali singer and I was like rolling on the floor laughing. So I thought to share it with all the steemians out there whose days are going plain like mine. These songs are actually written and sung by Nepali artist Bhim Niroula. I don't know why but I love this guy. LOL

I did a small search on who this guy is. Bhim Niroula is Dhankuta-based singer cum song writer and is passionate about music. Believe me he really is :P He left his job as a banker in UK just because he want to continue on music. He has done several Nepali music videos as well. And believe me you'll be fan of him after seeing the videos embedded below.

I have embedded some of his English songs down here, Have a look and enjoy your day.

Sunday Morning Love You:

This was the first song that made Bhim Niroula an internet sensation. He just want to love his girl every day.

Let's Fly In The Sky:

He wants to fly in the sky with his girlfriend across the high mountains.

Dancing All The Night:

This was the song my girlfriend sent my link of. In this song he wants to travel all around the world and with this lover. LOL

Listen to all these and there are even more on Youtube but these are my favorites. If you are still alive(just kidding) after listening to these songs please comment. But believe me he has got very hot girls for his videos and I don't know how he manage to do that.

Upvotes are appreciated!

Thank you!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51