This is the coolest fan made Star Wars video you will ever see.

in #funny7 years ago

Have you ever wondered what would happen if the legendary Bruce Lee were cast as a Jedi?

Neither had I.

Now I feel incredibly stupid for having never imagined that. Luckily for the world, someone was smart enough to wonder about that exact scenario. Then they did somethings about it!

Youtuber Patrick Nan has done what I always thought were impossible. He made Star Wars and Bruce Lee even more awesome.



I cannot believe what i just witnessed. If this is the greatest Star Wars fan made video since Troops then I don't know what is.

Normally I would find myself saying, 'This guy clearly has too much time on his hands."

But not in this case. Nothing was more important than creating this video!

Thank you Patrick Nan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84