You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan Mail: "My Child Has Nightmares Because Of Your Game!!"

in #funny7 years ago

The translation is horrible! You should post the original french email, I am sure there are people on Steemit that can do a better translation.

I do agree about parents that should monitor their children's media consumption, especially to know what might scare them.

Sort:  

Here is the original :

Alors vous! Vous allez loin ! Très loin ! Nous les blobfishs on veux la paiiw pas le cannibalisme alors changez le jeu parce que c'est trop violent ! Ma fille de 9 ans a vu ce jeu et depuis, elle a des cauchemars touts les jours ! Son animal préferé lui tourne le dos a cause de vous ! Nous allons vous exterminer nous les blobfishs ! On extermine touts les dieses qui nous foutent le blobshit !!! FAITES QUELQUE CHOSE D;

I see that you upvoted this comment @nenad-ristic

Do you have any thoughts on the translation?

I might have to ask my partner for the original for just this reason. I know there's something weird about it!

Please do... I have studied French at High School, and I think even I can do better than that...

Of course, it is also possible that the original post was incoherent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47