Introducing a righter with a funny bone...

in #funny7 years ago

Dear Dairy,

Hope you have enjoyed 29 years of stagnation in my body. I never really thanked you for creating such griping bubbles in my stomach. So thank you!

I hope I didn't offend lactose intolerant people. I hate being offended and am ok with offending people a bit, not too much!


Here's a picture of a non-vegan cow chilling.

Hope to write more on other topics or wasting time with real issues of life.

Neel Patne

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @neelpatne! ver funny post^^, ive followed you and upvoted your post and i have also send a small tip, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

thanks for the tip. I'm new to this market :) Followed you back too.

What do you mean non-vegan

like not a vegan :P because they've had milk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64