Cockroaches having nice time in my apartment.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I entered my toilet one day and saw two cockroaches mating(having sex).
At first I wanted killing them as I took my insecticide and I thought otherwise. These were my thoughts;
FIRST : I asked myself what if the female cockroach have been chasing the female one and she has been eating his money without allowing him to get down there(sex). I know how it feels as a man so I let him enjoy the stuff.

So as I was about leaving the place, a second thought came into my mind ;

SECOND: I ask myself, what if he is raping her?

So I was confuse and didn't know what to do.
If you were in my position, what do you have done..........??????

I need answersFB_IMG_1516355387273.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55