[Video] Barbershop talk, Delhi style... one mean head massage!

in #funny6 years ago

What started as a conversation about where I can buy some clippers ended in me getting punched in the head in a Salon in Delhi!

NB: this is the actual speed

The barbershop is symbolic worldwide as a gathering place for guys to hang out, chat and get a trim. I haven't been to the barbershop in the UK for literally decades, ever since I started rocking the bald look.

However I forget to pack my clippers for this trip and after talking to my little bro about where I can buy some; he suggested I go to the local barber.

After a two minute walk and a wet shave one of the guys in the shop asked if I want to head massage. I said yes and he wasted no time giving my head, shoulders and back the full treatment!

It is something I'd recommend everyone try at least once.. but only after a 6 week training camp as preparation!

The post-mortem

Happy holidays!

Sort:  

Welcome to India, any plans of visiting hyderabad?

its very useful and also good for you brain

LOOKS FUNNY but it's apparently good for HEALTH

if you check out baba the cosmic barber it is similar plus he pretty famous

The only violence in India.....looooool. That goatee is on fleek though my brother. lol

Haha..really you need more than 6 weeks training camp as a preparation to have a head massage.
Once i went to a barbershop and got a hair cut .what is so funny is that after the cut the berber asked me for massage and i nodded ,what was happened then you can guess..hahahaha..

The massages are awesome either getting or in giving.Best thing to try out.

Can you cut hair yourself? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58