DComedy #52 - Is this a Sign to become a Full-Time Steemian?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


DComedy # - Is this a Sign.jpg

Is this it? Should I go all in? Should I pursue my passion?

To be continued...

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'd totally take that pillow as a sign :P

Hahahaha one day you see me a full time steemian and people will be asking like why? I'm like...the pillow told me :D

Winny out...for now ;)

If it's what you really want and you're capable of doing it, Is there any other choice?

Of course there's another choice, but I just need to know what I really want :)

Hope I was able to make you smile ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Your videos make me smile every time man! :)

The simplest answer :D Just do it!

I still really appreciate the talk we had the other day. Means a lot to me :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Do you actually want a background music for your real talk episodes? Inspirational one? Sad one? or you name it. Tell me brother :)

Always happy to chat brother. Music? Sure man! Inspirational would be great my man!

Hahha, the pillow foretold.

That pillow is telling me everything! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

dude your videos are so crazy haha you always make me think like wtf Winny :D

;) If I made you like "wtf Winny...hahahaha" then I'm happy :)

Haha. Your videos really put a smile on my face. Hope you got your tickets figured out! Nice pillow!

Artakush is planting a bush...

hahahahaha you with your bush :D lol

Winny out...for now ;)

Artakush creeps out of the bush, then suddenly runs back into it...

Steemit pillow, haha! Where did you get that?
Btw, I think it is helpful to remind yourself from time to time that in your reality, YOU are the god! YOU make everything happen, Winny! :)

Exactly!!!!! That's the spirit :)

Thank you for checking it out!

Winny out...for now ;)

(looks at wolverine's claw marks" it's a sign! haha. Keep it up, Winnyoutfornow

hahahahaha!! I guess me is blind and thought it was steemit sign :D

Kevin out...for now ;)

May the steam be with you my son

That soundtrack reminded me of Jumanji! :D

Nice skit bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71