Sort:  

We can definitely use some tricks from you Winny! This clip was short yet super hilarious! Didn't expect the stick figure.

Keep spreading good vibes! Cheers!

You want to be funny? Here's the solution: UNEXPECTANCY

Thank for watching my video brother! Always love to see your support!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Lollll Winny you are the best. Your comedy hits a deep place within the visceral layers of my belly.

Thank you very much!! It's always nice to know that I can make someone laugh or at least smile :)

Winny out...for now ;)

"grammatically, completely wrong" 😂 I see what you did there. Funny video as promised!

Thank you man!! Glad that I was able to make you smile! Life is serious enough and so a bit of laughter is always good :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you brother!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Winny you crack me up!!!! So cleverly done.!!

Thank you brother!! It makes me smile that it made you smile ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

DUDE! I'm really digging these funny videos man. made me smile :)

Thank you brother!! :) life is serious enough and so I need to put my talent into good use ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Have you planned to become and actor. You are really talanted. Big smile from me.

That has always been my dream ;) thank you for checking out my video mate :)

Winny out...for now ;)

We are testing our luck in Dtube, but it seems like we weren't able to be successful. I guess we need to keep trying.

Success doesn't happen over night trulaloo. You have to stop comparing yourself with others because it will be very depressing for you. Who says that until a certain time you have to be successful? If you see that you are not successful then keep on trying and experimenting, but don't give up and my advice...don't promote your content in comment sections...I just wouldn't do that because it just looks like you are begging. I'm just trying to help :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Hello Winny! You are right. We are realizing the mistake. Thanks for pointing that out.

The key is for us to keep going and producing what we love. :D

More power Winny!

Hahahaha, that was a really good one. A very good start for us into the evening. Thanks for the laugh Winny, thats genius. Have a nice day Winny. Greetings from Phuket

Thank you brother!!! Appreciate it really much!! Always nice to know that I can make someone smile :) Sorry that I'm repeating myself with this, but it does really mean a lot to me :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha. Very good man. Loved it.

Thank you, captain! Glad that you liked it!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52