DComedy #79 - When you LOST your PASSWORD

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


DComedy #79 - When you LOST your PASSWORD.jpg

What a feeling...:D

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To keep password in mind is easy when it like someone's name or phone number. But when you get a password like steemit password you are gone. It's really funny when I see my password and seems like wow I'm a very important person that's why I've given such a ridiculous password. 😜

lol, man, the password on steemit is insane man! O_o But yeah, you do get this "vip" kind of feeling :D hey! Maybe we are...

Winny out...for now ;)

lol, the monkey...:D

Winny out...for now ;)

I think his mom should have said " Yeah I threw it out everyone knows that you don't leave passwords laying around, so you welcome idiot!"

hahahahaha, yeah, I mean, who on earth keeps their passwords anyway? It's not safe! What if others see it...me: -.-

Winny out...for now ;)

jajajaajajajajjjajaajjaj exactamente!

:D glad u liked it ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahahahaha! I'm dying! Keep them coming man! ;)

Will do brotherhood :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Glad u liked it :D

Winny out...for now ;)

haha yup. so nice :D

LOLOL!

Loved this one!

Thank you! Awesome to know that I was able to make you smile :) has it happened to u?

Winny out...for now ;)

EXACTLY THIS happened to me a few days ago 😂😂

It happened to me too and I was so afraid man...my heart was beating like so fast! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

haha... Love that

:) thank u!

Winny out...for now ;)

The "U....suck" part had me roll'n!

hahahaha, my freaking subconsciousness is playing with me man :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61