DComedy #34 - Can't Resist You #dtubedaily4life

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


DComedy #34 - Can't Resist you #dtubedaily4life.jpg

I just can't resist you guys!! You mean to me more than you think :D

Music:
Ansia Orchestra - Battle Theme

Follow Ansia Orchestra:
https://soundcloud.com/ansiaorchestra
https://twitter.com/ansia_orchestra
http://vk.com/ansia_orchestra
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDLo...

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HAHAH that was so exaggerated 😂

Hope you liked it brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)!

Haha Winny that’s so right 😂 we talked about this theme and how ridiculous it is...
Social media is controlling us so extrem and we are to weak to leave the phone on the table. We always want to know what happend and want to be on update what’s happening by our friends or in the world!
That suck...our mind gets no break and can‘t relax!
We have to overthink what is important in our life.
Your post is so right and we have to fight against the control about us.
See u soon brother :)
~AK

That is so true brother!! Love your comment ma man!! Very meaningful and thoughtful :)

Love you all <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Oh man haha 😂
I love your posts Winny they are always so funny 💪🏼
Keep going like this bro

Thank you brother!! Will keep on posting ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Cool, Cool,
@myndnow
Resistant is a healthy condition,
It is acceptable upto healthy limit.

Thank you brother!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Winny's got it. This was so amazing is so many ways. I like future-paced a reality 50 videos from now and it's like holy shit prime time level. Excited to grow with you bro. Launnnch.

Hahaha thanks ma man!! Hope I was able to make you smile ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

LOL XD. winny!! this is literally me everyday man, you just can't resist. steemit and dtube is getting addicting :D

Hell yeah brother!!

Winny out...for now ,)

LOL! That was absolutely hilarious. Loved it brother. Great job!

Thank you brother!! It makes me happy to know that this made you laugh :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha Winny a great one! I sometimes just can't resist as well. I'm watching a movie and then... new message "No! NO! I won't check this now! I'm watching my movie now!" again new message "I need to know what's going on!!!" xD

hahaha, yeah, you really need to control yourself and be mindful of the urge :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48