Men's PROBLEMS ft. @bobaphet | DComedy #147

in #funny6 years ago


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

I'm having a problem with...umm..well..getting a boner and so I had to get an advice from a doctor.

Thank you @bobaphet for the collaboration! Go check him out! I find his comedy HILARIOUS!

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pocketsend:11@myndnow, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: myndnow
New sending account balance: 49405
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: efdbe49be8ee027274618ba9089ed117ff82b3ce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: myndnow
New sending account balance: 49405
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: efdbe49be8ee027274618ba9089ed117ff82b3ce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Pure gold.
Watch out bipedal mammals, @bobaphet is on the loose!

Hilarious!

Of course, this is probably not far off for healthcare in America. Holigram doctors that have access to bank account balances and provide healthcare accordingly.

For the top 10%'ers, polite and immediate assistance.

For the top 50%'ers, curt treatment and hours or days delay in getting treatment.

For the next 30%'ers, an aspirin is dispensed and told to call back in 6 months.

For the bottom 10%'ers, suicide pills are dispensed and a coupon for $50.00 off at Bernies "Burn & Burry'em" Crematorium.

Gawd bless Murika...

Australia is unfortunately headed that way too :(
Peace.

This was so great you guys! I think I need more @bobaphet comedy in my life. 😁❤️

Thanks @neeqi :)
Check out my previous ones if you like :)
Peace.

As if doctors weren't already scary enough haha

Yeah!! RIGHT!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

So that's 3 for vasectomies then?
Peace.

Haha. I just had Eggplant Parmesan last night.....coincidence? I think not :D

Hahahaha, Thank you for watching brotherhood!

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeh, sounds like it's meant to be, so I'll pencil you in for a vasectomy too then ?
Peace.

OMG Winny, you put that together so well :)
It was funnier to watch, than to make haha.
Seriously though, I think you'd make beautiful children :)
Peace.

And thank you for collaborating brother!!! It was fun making it!

Winny out...for now ;)

Great job. Winny and @bobaphet. This cracked me up.

That is really nice to hear mate!! I really enjoyed it too :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Glad you got a laugh man :)
Peace.

Great work you two :)

vasectomy?, good, one knife each, line on the left :)
Peace.

Have you tried putting this tempting offer up on Steem Gigs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33