Sort:  

Wait, there are really witches on steemit and people are hunting them now?

That's not covered on my hunting license... makes me wish things were more voluntary and there was no need for licenses.

You didn't know!?

Witch season just started. It's the best! lol

just shoes :)

There must be. Tonight I had some serious toilet wisdom. So they must be casting a spell at me. If it wasn't wisdom then it might have been some insanity gas.

I vote for witches.

Great comic @mynameisbrian it addresses and important Issue.

I've replied two posts about this. The first post was on a video interview of the steemit founders and bragged how he made $15,000 usd for his intro post. The other was on kevinwong post on this issue. Essentially my comment was that it is strange that someone could get $15k for an intro post while others, who create much original art, haven't gotten anything near $15k total. I get no reply. Ha ha. Luckily for me, I have a regular gig nut others hear that people can make a living off of steemit and get disappointed when reality strikes. I like Steemit but it is a social platform and in society the rich have rich friends who help them stay rich. I'm not condemning or judging. This is life.

I've also seen some incredible generosity with folks like @pfunk donating Steem to the Open Mic contest and @soundlegion providing a full album for free. I also get great feedback and positive support from the folks here so I'm sticking around.

Thanks again.

Yeah ... pretty much these days .. no clear path "but shiny objects" such as Busy.OMG! meh Trade the dips and I don't mean Poloniex - Embrace the Suck of HardF**k .17! IMHO

Here is a related post I made a few minutes ago. I wish as a community we could just discuss this issue. It has been going on in one form or another since I started the platform. I am getting worn out. https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatsup/there-is-an-elephant-in-the-room-should-we-ignore-it-guild-wars

It's a conspiracy by the whales. There are no guilds.

Funny. At the end I wasn't able to tell what all of this was about xDDDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55