The Netherlands welcomes Trump in his own words

in #funny8 years ago

I am an American.

And as an American I am left befuddled by what has occurred in my country. My brain just cannot process how ~63 million of my fellow countrymen voted for Donald J. Trump, a man that disgusts me to the core of my being. But there is one silver lining to the whole situation...

We are ALL going to get to laugh A LOT at America's expense for the next 4 years.

I am not overly patriotic so I take no offense from the well-deserved ridicule. I laughed extremely hard today when I watched this comedic jewel courtesy of the Dutch; and I take pleasure in sharing the laughter with you.

Keep it coming world!




Sort:  

Yep. I didn't vote for either of them, but the hypocrisy that is out there and this entire SJW movement is idiocy. Right now if I'd known this reaction was going to happen I likely would go back to November and change my vote to Trump. Hillary and Obama both talking about how the elections cannot be rigged... and people need to respect the results until they LOST. Then suddenly it is opposite of that. The true Fake News is the news that has been dominant for decades, and it us OBVIOUS how they are still trying to steer the public mind. Since THEY started talking Fake News it is THEY who keep getting caught in the act of fake news and having to publish retractions. It is crazy and stupid... and had I been able to predict this I would have voted for Trump.

So SJW morons, keep it up, you're converting some of us to be against you that WERE not against you.

The Dutch have their own popular politian with funny hair, Geert Wilders. He also has the crazy idea of saying what he thinks and putting his own country and people first. Expect more disgusting befuddlement in 2017!

We gonna face some crazy years watching the dark comedy . You should read Adam Scott's Blog and books on Trump and why so many voted for him . I think you gonna laugh more

Respect - the Dutch are the coolest in Europe anyway

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34