Sort:  

Oh my gosh, this is so funny...

and so true! LOL

edited to add this: https://twitter.com/merej99/status/816395003568226304

merej99 Meredith Loughran tweeted @ 03 Jan 2017 - 21:25 UTC

Steemit Addiction - The to do list — #Steemit #truth

steemit.com/funny/@mynamei… / https://t.co/C8vUwFe68a

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I'm glad you found it to be funny @merej99.
Huge thanks for the tweet! I'm now following you on Twitter.

I'm not that bad, but sadly there is some truth to it.

Have you been spying on me?!

Lol. No. This comic is applicable to ALL steemians.

Mine got pretty bad prior to Christmas...Now it's down to a total of 9 things. haha

Nice job!

I'm going to take a couple days off of Steemit pretty soon (maybe) to catch up with some loose ends.

Yeah...I keep telling myself that too. Good luck! ha

Very funny. And it's true.

Only 99.9% true. The last 0.1% is exaggerated.

LOl. great post. I remember having that addition when I joined last June. And there were no guides, we learnt everything on the go and created guides ourselves. Steemit Addiction is real.lol

good one :))
still on a diet?! :)

Yep. Although I have had to be flexible and include some salads, otherwise it's just weird in social settings.

you needed that, hope to hear about result later

ha ha ... good one.

Thanks @canadian-coconut. I hope my to do list never really gets that bad.

@mynameisbrian, so glad I'm not the only one. Lol

No you are not the only one.
I'm thinking about starting a new group - Steemit Addicts Anonymous
Interested? ;)

Yeah, that's about accurate!

Haha, this is pretty accurate actually :)

Then you should get up from your computer now and change your underwear 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36