Rebranding Steemit

in #funny7 years ago

The 2017 Roadmap includes:

  • Rebranding: new logo, colors, logotype to distinguish the social app from the blockchain.

Please allow me to present the new logo and rebranded site name!



Please have fun with this in the comments ;)




Sort:  

That kinda looks like a beluga whale to me.

Nice! A community collaboration. I like it :)

Collaborations are the best! You gon' be rich!

best comics on steemit!

Ummm... Who else is making comics right now on steemit?

I'll take the compliment nonetheless :)

im thinking of making one..

.. with you ;)

Me gon be rich.

First day, $.01 is deposited in you account.

Tomorrow you will get another 0.01 for this comment ;)

Lawl bro you are hilarious all the time!

Hahah! Nice.

Let's just pretend the guy with the shifty smile is actually putting money into people's pockets as they aren't looking. Yeah... that's... plausible, right?

Actually that is exactly what is happening for some users, myself included. Although I sometimes make comics like this I don't really think that steemit is all bad, otherwise I wouldn't be here anymore.

So let's roll with it. He's gifting money. Maybe he is SG;)

Hey man wanna buy some Steem?
What do you do with it?
Watch this-- you power it up!
What does that mean?
It means you get more vote weight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44